Holiday Decorations

December 9, 2006 at 1:21 pm 2 comments

Christmas tree

Here is our tree for this year. Last year’s theme was blue and white — so this year I decided to go with red and white. You’ll notice that there are red & white ornaments hanging in the background.

holiday ornaments

I saw similar ones in the Jackson & Perkins catalog and said “Hey! I could make those myself!” So I did.

Entry filed under: General Posts.

New Log Cabin Pillows Canoeing in Ipswich, MA

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kat  |  January 1, 2007 at 5:04 pm

    How cute! I’m impressed with your craft.
    I just might put this on my list for next christmas. Thanks!

  • 2. Recomputation  |  June 18, 2008 at 11:39 pm

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Recomputation.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Flickr Pix: Melissa Crafts


